NSK Ltd.

NOTICE OF

RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE FISCAL 2022 (162nd) ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the Fiscal 2022 (162nd) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 23, 2023.

MATTERS REPORTED:

Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 162nd Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023).

RESOLUTIONS:

Proposal 1 Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

The Company passed a resolution not to renew and instead to abolish the Plan at the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company held on May 12, 2023. Accordingly, the Company deleted the current Article 13 and Article 35 of the Articles of Incorporation.

Proposal 2 <u>Election of Nine (9) Directors</u>

The following nine (9) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Akitoshi Ichii, Saimon Nogami, Kenichi Yamana, Yoshitaka Fujita, Mitsuhiro Nagahama, Koichi Obara, Junji Tsuda, Sayoko Izumoto and Mikio Fujitsuka.

The above proposal was approved and passed as originally proposed.

1. The Directors after the Fiscal 2022 (162nd) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Keita Suzuki	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director
Kenichi Yamana	Director
Mitsuhiro Nagahama	Independent Director
Koichi Obara	Independent Director
Junji Tsuda	Independent Director
Sayoko Izumoto	Independent Director
Mikio Fujitsuka	Independent Director

^{*} Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

2. Executive Officers of the Company (as of June 23, 2023)

Name	Title
Akitoshi Ichii	President and CEO*
Keita Suzuki	Executive Vice President CFO*
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Executive Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Executive Vice President
Hayato Omi	Executive Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Senior Vice President
Guoping Yu	Senior Vice President
Susumu Ishikawa	Senior Vice President
Narihito Otake	Senior Vice President
Hiromichi Takemura	Senior Vice President
Tatsufumi Soda	Senior Vice President
Michio Ozaki	Senior Vice President
Hidenori Oka	Senior Vice President
Shinji Miyata	Senior Vice President
Naoki Goto	Senior Vice President
Tatsunori Murata	Senior Vice President
Tamami Murata	Vice President

Ulrich Nass	Vice President
Brian Parsons	Vice President
Gen Murayama	Vice President
Hideaki Hayami	Vice President

^{*} Executive Officers indicated with an asterisk also serve as Directors