NSK Ltd.

NOTICE OF

RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE FISCAL 2021 (161st) ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the Fiscal 2021 (161st) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 28, 2022.

MATTERS REPORTED:

Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 161st Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022).

RESOLUTIONS:

Proposal 1 Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

The amendment stipulated in the proviso of Article 1 of the Supplementary Provision of the "Law Partially Amending the Companies Act" (Law No. 70 of 2019) will come into effect on September 1, 2022, and the Articles of Incorporation of the Company have been revised as follows to prepare for the introduction of the system allowing the electronic provision of materials for the General Meeting of Shareholders.

Proposal 2 <u>Election of Nine (9) Directors</u>

The following nine (9) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Toshihiro Uchiyama, Akitoshi Ichii, Saimon Nogami, Kenichi Yamana, Yoshitaka Fujita, Mitsuhiro Nagahama, Koichi Obara, Jyunji Tsuda and Sayoko Izumoto.

The above proposal was approved and passed as originally proposed.

1. The Directors after the Fiscal 2021 (161th) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	Director
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director*
Kenichi Yamana	Director
Yoshitaka Fujita	Independent Director
Mitsuhiro Nagahama	Independent Director
Koichi Obara	Independent Director
Jyunji Tsuda	Independent Director
Sayoko Izumoto	Independent Director

^{*} Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

2. Executive Officers of the Company (as of June 28, 2022)

Name	Title
Akitoshi Ichii	President and CEO*
Saimon Nogami	Senior Executive Vice President and
	CFO*
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Executive Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Executive Vice President
Nobuaki Mitamura	Senior Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Senior Vice President
Masaru Takayama	Senior Vice President
Guoping Yu	Senior Vice President
Keita Suzuki	Senior Vice President
Susumu Ishikawa	Senior Vice President
Hayato Omi	Senior Vice President
Narihito Otake	Senior Vice President
Hiromichi Takemura	Senior Vice President
Tatsufumi Soda	Senior Vice President
Michio Ozaki	Senior Vice President
Hidenori Oka	Senior Vice President

Tamami Murata	Vice President
Ulrich Nass	Vice President
Brian Parsons	Vice President
Gen Murayama	Vice President
Hideaki Hayami	Vice President

^{*} Executive Officers indicated with an asterisk also serve as Directors