NSK Ltd.

NOTICE OF

RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE FISCAL 2019 (159th) ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the Fiscal 2019 (159th) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 30, 2020.

MATTERS REPORTED:

Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 159th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020).

RESOLUTIONS:

Proposal 1 <u>Election of Nine (9) Directors</u>

The following nine (9) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Toshihiro Uchiyama, Saimon Nogami, Akitoshi Ichii, Toshihiko Enomoto, Hajime Bada, Akemi Mochizuki, Toshio Iwamoto, Yoshitaka Fujita and Mitsuhiro Nagahama.

Proposal 2 <u>Continuation of the Response Measures to Large-scale Purchases of the Company Shares (Takeover Defense Measures)</u>

The above proposal was approved and passed as originally proposed.

1. The Directors after the Fiscal 2019 (159th) Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director*
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Toshihiko Enomoto	Director
Hajime Bada	Independent Director
Akemi Mochizuki	Independent Director
Toshio Iwamoto	Independent Director
Yoshitaka Fujita	Independent Director
Mitsuhiro Nagahama	Independent Director

^{*} Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

2. Executive Officers of the Company (as of June 30, 2020)

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	President and CEO*
Saimon Nogami	Senior Executive Vice President and
	CFO*
Akitoshi Ichii	Executive Vice President*
Masatada Fumoto	Executive Vice President
Nobuo Goto	Executive Vice President
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Executive Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Executive Vice President
Hiroya Miyazaki	Senior Vice President
Kenichi Yamana	Senior Vice President
Nobuaki Mitamura	Senior Vice President
Tatsuya Atarashi	Senior Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Senior Vice President
Masaru Takayama	Senior Vice President
Guoping Yu	Senior Vice President
Keita Suzuki	Senior Vice President
Seiji Ijuin	Vice President

Susumu Ishikawa	Vice President
Hiroya Achiha	Vice President
Hayato Omi	Vice President
Tamami Murata	Vice President
Hiroyuki Tsugimoto	Vice President
Jean-Charles Sanchez	Vice President
Hisakazu Tadokoro	Vice President
Narihito Otake	Vice President
Hiromichi Takemura	Vice President
Tatsufumi Soda	Vice President
Ulrich Nass	Vice President
Michio Ozaki	Vice President
Masato Kitou	Vice President
Natsuki Sensui	Vice President
Hidenori Oka	Vice President
Brian Parsons	Vice President
Shinji Miyata	Vice President
Gen Murayama	Vice President

^{*} Executive Officers indicated with an asterisk also serve as Directors