NSK Ltd.

NOTICE OF

RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE 158TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the 158th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 25, 2019.

MATTERS REPORTED:

Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 158th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019).

RESOLUTIONS:

Proposal <u>Election of Twelve (12) Directors</u>

The following twelve (12) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Toshihiro Uchiyama, Saimon Nogami, Shigeyuki Suzuki, Yasuhiro Kamio, Akitoshi Ichii, Nobuo Goto, Toshihiko Enomoto, Teruhiko Ikeda, Hajime Bada, Akemi Mochizuki, Toshio Iwamoto and Yoshitaka Fujita.

1. The Directors after the 158th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Director*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Director*
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Nobuo Goto	Director*
Toshihiko Enomoto	Director
Teruhiko Ikeda	Independent Director
Hajime Bada	Independent Director
Akemi Mochizuki	Independent Director
Toshio Iwamoto	Independent Director
Yoshitaka Fujita	Independent Director

^{*} Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

2. At the Board of Directors Meeting held after the 158th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the following persons were elected and assumed their offices as Executive Officers:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	President and CEO*
Saimon Nogami	Senior Executive Vice President*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Executive Vice President*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Executive Vice President*
Akitoshi Ichii	Executive Vice President*
Masatada Fumoto	Executive Vice President
Nobuo Goto	Executive Vice President
Koji Inoue	Senior Vice President
Hiroya Miyazaki	Senior Vice President
Adrian Browne	Senior Vice President
Katsumi Kobayashi	Senior Vice President
Masami Shinomoto	Senior Vice President
Hiromasa Orito	Senior Vice President

Kenichi Yamana	Senior Vice President
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Senior Vice President
Nobuaki Mitamura	Senior Vice President
Tatsuya Atarashi	Senior Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Senior Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Senior Vice President
Masaru Takayama	Vice President
Seiji Ijuin	Vice President
Takashi Yamanouchi	Vice President
Susumu Ishikawa	Vice President
Guoping Yu	Vice President
Hiroya Achiha	Vice President
Keita Suzuki	Vice President
Hayato Omi	Vice President
Tamami Murata	Vice President
Hiroyuki Tsugimoto	Vice President
Larry Hagood	Vice President
Jean-Charles Sanchez	Vice President
Hisakazu Tadokoro	Vice President
Narihito Otake	Vice President
Hiromichi Takemura	Vice President
Tatsufumi Soda	Vice President

^{*} Representative Executive Officers are indicated with an asterisk.