This document is a translation of a document originally prepared in the Japanese language and is provided for your convenience. NSK makes no representation or warranty that this document is a complete or accurate translation of the original Japanese text, and it is not intended to be relied upon. In the event that there is a discrepancy between the Japanese and English versions, the Japanese version shall prevail. This document is not intended and should not be construed as an inducement to purchase or sell stock in NSK.

Company name: NSK Ltd.

Representative: Toshihiro Uchiyama

President and Chief Executive Officer

Securities Code: 6471 (Tokyo Stock Exchange, First Section)

Contact: Tamami Murata

Vice President

Head of CSR Division Headquarters

Telephone (Company HQ) +81-3-3779-7111

## NOTICE OF

## RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE 157th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the 157th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 22, 2018.

## **MATTERS REPORTED:**

- Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 157th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018).
- 2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 157th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018).

## **RESOLUTIONS:**

# Proposal 1 <u>Election of Twelve (12) Directors</u>

The following eleven (11) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Toshihiro Uchiyama, Saimon Nogami, Shigeyuki Suzuki, Yasuhiro Kamio, Nobuo Goto, Akitoshi Ichii, Toshihiko Enomoto, Kazuaki Kama, Yasunobu Furukawa, Teruhiko Ikeda, and Hajime Bada. Akemi Mochizuki was also elected as Director. As detailed in Proposal 1, Ms. Mochizuki will assume office on July 1, 2018.

## NOTICE

1. The Directors after the 157th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Director*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Director*
Nobuo Goto	Director*
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Toshihiko Enomoto	Director
Kazuaki Kama	Independent Director
Yasunobu Furukawa	Independent Director
Teruhiko Ikeda	Independent Director
Hajime Bada	Independent Director
Akemi Mochizuki	Independent Director

<sup>\*</sup> Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

Note: As detailed in Proposal 1, Ms. Mochizuki will assume office as Director on July 1, 2018.

2. At the Board of Directors Meeting held after the 157th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the following persons were elected and assumed their offices as Executive Officers:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	President and Chief Executive Officer*
Saimon Nogami	Executive Vice President*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Executive Vice President*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Executive Vice President*
Masatada Fumoto	Executive Vice President
Nobuo Goto	Executive Vice President*
Yasutsugu Hada	Senior Vice President
Koji Inoue	Senior Vice President
Hiroshi Suzuki	Senior Vice President
Hiroya Miyazaki	Senior Vice President
Adrian Browne	Senior Vice President
Katsumi Kobayashi	Senior Vice President

Masami Shinomoto	Senior Vice President
Hiromasa Orito	Senior Vice President
Kazunori Iritani	Senior Vice President
Akitoshi Ichii	Senior Vice President*
Kenichi Yamana	Senior Vice President
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Senior Vice President
Masaru Takayama	Vice President
Seiji Ijuin	Vice President
Nobuaki Mitamura	Vice President
Takashi Yamanouchi	Vice President
Kazuya Fukuda	Vice President
Steven Beckman	Vice President
Susumu Ishikawa	Vice President
Tatsuya Atarashi	Vice President
Guoping Yu	Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Vice President
Hiroya Achiha	Vice President
Keita Suzuki	Vice President
Hayato Omi	Vice President
Tamami Murata	Vice President
Hiroyuki Tsugimoto	Vice President

<sup>\*</sup> Executive Officers indicated with an asterisk also serve as Directors.