NSK Ltd.

NOTICE OF

RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED AT THE 156TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The following Reports and Resolutions were made at the 156th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 23, 2017.

MATTERS REPORTED:

- Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 156th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017).
- 2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 156th Fiscal Term (from April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017).

RESOLUTIONS:

Proposal 1 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

The above proposal was approved and passed as originally proposed. It was resolved to amend Article 29 of the current Articles of Incorporation of the Company in order to adjust the term of office of Executive Officers of the Company to match the business year, ending on the final day of the fiscal calendar within one year from the time of their election.

Proposal 2 <u>Election of Twelve (12) Directors</u>

The following twelve (12) persons were elected and assumed their offices as Directors: Toshihiro Uchiyama, Saimon Nogami, Shigeyuki Suzuki, Yasuhiro Kamio, Hirotoshi Aramaki, Minoru Arai, Akitoshi Ichii, Toshihiko Enomoto, Kazuaki Kama, Ichiro Tai, Yasunobu Furukawa, and Teruhiko Ikeda.

Proposal 3 <u>Continuation of the Response Measures to Large-scale Purchases of the Company Shares (Takeover Defenses)</u>

The above proposal was approved and passed as originally proposed.

1. The Directors after the 156th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	Director*
Saimon Nogami	Director*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Director*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Director*
Hirotoshi Aramaki	Director*
Minoru Arai	Director*
Akitoshi Ichii	Director*
Toshihiko Enomoto	Director
Kazuaki Kama	Independent Director
Ichiro Tai	Independent Director
Yasunobu Furukawa	Independent Director
Teruhiko Ikeda	Independent Director

^{*} Directors indicated with an asterisk also serve as Executive Officers.

2. At the Board of Directors Meeting held after the 156th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, the following persons were elected and assumed their offices as Executive Officers:

Name	Title
Toshihiro Uchiyama	President and Chief Executive Officer*
Saimon Nogami	Executive Vice President*
Shigeyuki Suzuki	Executive Vice President*
Yasuhiro Kamio	Executive Vice President*
Hirotoshi Aramaki	Executive Vice President*
Masatada Fumoto	Executive Vice President
Yasutsugu Hada	Senior Vice President
Nobuo Goto	Senior Vice President
Koji Inoue	Senior Vice President
Yukio Ikemura	Senior Vice President
Hiroshi Suzuki	Senior Vice President
Minoru Arai	Senior Vice President
Hiroya Miyazaki	Senior Vice President

Adrian Browne	Senior Vice President
Shin Ikeda	Senior Vice President
Katsumi Kobayashi	Senior Vice President
Masami Shinomoto	Senior Vice President
Hiromasa Orito	Senior Vice President
Kazunori Iritani	Senior Vice President
Akitoshi Ichii	Senior Vice President
Juergen Ackermann	Vice President
Masaru Takayama	Vice President
Seiji Ijuin	Vice President
Nobuaki Mitamura	Vice President
Takashi Yamanouchi	Vice President
Kazuya Fukuda	Vice President
Kenichi Yamana	Vice President
Steven Beckman	Vice President
Susumu Ishikawa	Vice President
Tatsuya Atarashi	Vice President
Tomoyuki Yoshikiyo	Vice President
Guoping Yu	Vice President
Hideki Ochiai	Vice President
Kunihiko Akashi	Vice President
Hiroya Achiha	Vice President

^{*} Representative Executive Officers are indicated with an asterisk.